TEAM page icon

WHY BMS?

KNOWLEDGEABLE & EFFICIENT

SALES SUPPORT

Vernon Berry VP Sales & Marketing

Vernon Berry

Director of Client Relationships
vernon.berry@bmsdirectinc.com
Direct: (434) 455-7739
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Leif Aagaard Jr. Sales and Technology Consultant

Leif Aagaard Jr.

Sales and Technology Consultant
leif.aagaard@bmsdirectinc.com
Direct: (434) 455-7725
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Doreen Flint Inside Sales & Marketing

Doreen Flint

Inside Sales & Marketing
doreen.flint@bmsdirectinc.com
Direct: (434) 455-7734
Cell: (434) 841-9483
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Sheri Schaffer Lynch Account Executive

Sheri Schaffer Lynch

Account Executive
sheri.lynch@bmsdirectinc.com
Direct: (434) 455-7753
Cell: (434) 401-4316
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Patrick Smith Account Executive

Patrick Smith

Account Executive
patrick.smith@bmsdirectinc.com
Direct: (434) 455-7752
Cell: (434) 401.5876
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Leif Aagaard, III Account Executive

Leif Aagaard, III

Account Executive
leif.aagaard3@bmsdirectinc.com
Direct: (434) 455-7757
Cell: (434) 238-6234
Fax (434) 239-2717
Mark Bapst Photo2

Mark Bapst

Account Executive
mark.bapst@bmsdirectinc.com
Direct: (434) 485-7477
Fax: (434) 239-2717
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Success Stories

"I was very pleased with the support I received from Jim, Sheri and others on the processing and mailing of our BPP forms and Abstract listing forms."

Sherri Wilkins

Washington County - NC

"Excellent Service! Will be using you again for any needs in the future."

Julie Martin

Town of Pembroke

"Jerome Battle, Patrick Smith and team are always thorough, quick, and provide an extremely high level of customer service! "

Connie LeMarr

Town of Purcellville

"Helpful and very responsive! "

Felix Stevens

Town of Ashland

"Sheri Lynch is very efficient and very accommodating!"

Wanda Smith

City of Portsmouth

"Leif is the best!!"

Terri Martin

City of Manassas

"Always a great experience dealing with our rep!"

Karen Taylor

City of Emporia

"Your service has always been great!"

Alice Gillette

Appomattox County

Mailing Headaches?

Let BMS be the Aspirin for Your Mailing!

info@bmsdirectinc.com | 866-816-2378

37 Millrace Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502-4343
(866) 816-2378

RESOURCES
FOLLOW US
image showing 8 postal logos
Scroll to Top