TEAM

WHY BMS?

WHATEVER IT TAKES CUSTOMER SERVICE

PROJECT MANAGERS

Jerome Battle

Jerome Battle

Project Manager Supervisor
jerome.battle@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7744
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Danielle RandolphBMS

Danielle Randolph

Junior Project Manager
danielle.randolph@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7754
Fax: (434) 455-7755
Laura Frankenfield - Operations Coordinator (2)

Laura Frankenfield

Operations Project Manager – GPO
laura.frankenfield@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7751
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Kim Thompson

Kim Thompson

Senior Project Manager
kim.thompson@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph. (434) 455-7776
Fax (434) 239-2717
Colby Sullivan - Operations Project Manager

Colby Sullivan

Operations Supervisor
colby.sullivan@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7746
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Crystal Henderson (1)

Crystal Henderson

Operations Project Manager
crystal.henderson@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7737
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Lisa Clements

Lisa Clements

Project Manager
lisa.clements@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph. (434) 485-7467
Fax (434) 239-2717
Dawn Krantz

Dawn Krantz

Assistant Project Manager
dawn.krantz@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 485-7463
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Territa Brown

Territa Brown

Assistant Operations Project Manager
teritta.brown@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7776
Fax: (434) 239-2717
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Success Stories

“The customer service was exceptional and the finished product was exactly as we expected. ”

Pam Hall

Caroline County

“Working with Sheri and Doreen is a pleasure.”

William Feasenmyer

City of Colonial Heights

"We had an issue with processing our order and a PO was never sent to BMS Direct. I called Sheri Lynch to explain the situation. She was extremely helpful and we still received our order on time.”

Tina Sinnen

City of Virginia Beach

"PATRICK & JEROME WERE ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL GENTLEMEN TO WORK WITH. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT BOTH MEN!!!”

Linda Woody

Town of Rocky Mount

Mailing Headaches?

Let BMS be the Aspirin for Your Mailing!

info@bmsdirectinc.com | 866-816-2378

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES!

Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

37 Millrace Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502-4343

logos footer oct 18