TEAM page icon

WHY BMS?

WHATEVER IT TAKES CUSTOMER SERVICE

PROJECT MANAGERS

Jerome Battle Project Manager Supervisor

Jerome Battle

Project Manager Supervisor
jerome.battle@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7744
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Dawn Krantz Assistant Project Manager

Dawn Krantz

Project Manager
dawn.krantz@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 485-7463
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Territa Brown

Territa Brown

Project Manager
teritta.brown@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7776
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Lisa Clements Project Manager

Lisa Clements

Senior Account Manager
lisa.clements@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph. (434) 485-7467
Fax (434) 239-2717
Crystal Henderson Project Coordinator

Crystal Henderson

Project Manager
crystal.henderson@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7737
Fax: (434) 239-2717
REVJackie Kolesaric 08052020

Jackie Kolesaric

Project Manager
jackie.kolesaric@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7728
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Colby Sullivan - Operations Project Manager

Colby Sullivan

Senior Project Manager
colby.sullivan@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7746
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Laura Frankenfield - Operations Coordinator

Laura Frankenfield

Project Manager DSS/GPO
laura.frankenfield@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph: (434) 455-7751
Fax: (434) 239-2717
Matt-Hibel

Matthew Hibel

Project Manager
matt.hibel@bmsdirectinc.com
Ph. (434) 485-7476
Fax (434) 239-2717
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Success Stories

Mailing Headaches?

Let BMS be the Aspirin for Your Mailing!

info@bmsdirectinc.com | 866-816-2378

37 Millrace Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502-4343
(866) 816-2378

BMS Logo footer sept 2021
Scroll to Top